Restoring WL Banner

Public Advisory Council Membership

Membership Category Name Affiliation
Academia/Education Thomas Tisue None
Business/Industry Joe Branch OxyChem
Conservation/Environment Tom Thompson White Lake Association
General public Tanya Cabala None
General public Chuck Vanderlaan None
General public Claire Schlaff None
Natural Resource Agency/Specialist Jeff Auch Muskegon Conservation District
Natural Resource Agency/Specialist Chad Hipshier Muskegon Conservation District
Natural Resource Agency/Specialist Steve Rice JfNew, Inc.
Public Sector Ken Mahoney, Vice-chair Muskegon County Commission
Public Sector Jan Deur Fruitland Township
Public Sector Adam Rosema Public Health-Muskegon County
Watershed Stakeholder Norm Ullman None
Watershed Stakeholder Greg Mund, Chair None

To contact any member of the council, use the Contact Us form on this website. Be sure to select "White Lake PAC Question/Comment" from the Why Are You Contacting Us? drop-down list and include the member's name in the Question/Comment box of the form.

Navigating the White Lake PAC Pages

Use this table of contents to navigate the various PAC pages. You will find this at the bottom of each PAC page.

Return to the Home Page of the Restoring White Lake websiteHome Button